One Last StART (In Black And White, That Is…)

No shave, but a haircut.

No shave, but a haircut.

A few final B&W Film shots from StART On The Street. I promise! More of my favorites…

99100006

Getting ready to perform.

99100008

Banging on the bongos.

99100010

Interactive demonstrations from the folks at The Ecotarium.

99090020

I think they represented a special interest group.

99100020

Is that a Dixie Cup on my head?

99100021

Big strings.

I’ve been very busy trying to learn Lightroom 5 and Windows 8, while reconfiguring two PC’s. Rarely, I do post digital shots. About as often as I shoot digitally, which these days, is not often. Once I get Lightroom somewhat figured out, maybe I will get a few up.

Leave a Reply

